Click on the pictures to listen

roses in the sky (2016)

Celtic bridge (2016)

freddie still lives (2013)

Christie Again (2004)

singles and eps

Click on the pictures to listen

Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor

rainy day man
I don't want to live without you (2023)

I guess I am the only one (2o22)

You're not there (2021)

The Bard's dream (2021)

The Child, the Boy, the Old man (2021)
someone waiting at their door (2020)

all the words we never said (2020)

straight to the heart (2019)

come back to me (2019)

i am wrong (2018)

demons (2018)

feeding the waves of war (2017)